James Winarski, M.S.W.
Principal Investigator
(813) 974-6490
jwinarski@usf.edu
DCF Central Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Eckerd Community Alternatives Community Based Care Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
TCCP Statewide, Trainer Coaching and Competency Program
Pamela Aeppel
Program Director
(813) 974-9235
paeppel@usf.edu
DCF Central Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Eckerd Community Alternatives Community Based Care Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
TCCP Statewide, Trainer Coaching and Competency Program
Karen Collier
Unit Research Administrator
(813) 974-9205
collier@usf.edu
DCF Central Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Eckerd Community Alternatives Community Based Care Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
TCCP Statewide, Trainer Coaching and Competency Program
Address and Phone Numbers University of South Florida
College of Behavioral and Community Sciences
Department of Mental Health, Law & Policy
Louis De La Parte Florida Mental Health Institute
13301 Bruce B. Downs Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33612
cwtc@usf.edu
(813) 974-4606 (main)
(813) 974-4696 (fax)      

 

DCF Central Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation

Jodi Jordan
Training Manager
805 South Kirkman Road - Suite 204
Orlando, FL 32811
jordanj@usf.edu
Lori Yiaski
Trainer
805 South Kirkman Road - Suite 204
Orlando, FL 32811
lyiaski@usf.edu
David Coppula
Trainer
1100 S.W. 38th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34474
david53@usf.edu
Yvonne Pavlovych
Trainer
1350 East Main Street
Bartow, FL 33830
ypavlovych@usf.edu
Duncan Bonnett
ELearning Specialist
805 South Kirkman Road - Suite 204
Orlando, FL 32811
wbonnett@usf.edu
Stephanie Williams
Training Support Specialist
(813) 974-5974
swilliams18@usf.edu
 

Eckerd Community Alternatives Community Based Care Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation

William Swain
Training Manager
8550 Ulmerton Rd - #130
Largo, FL 33771
Wswain@usf.edu
Martha Fleming
Trainer
2807 W. Busch Blvd
Tampa, FL  33618
mfleming1@usf.edu
Erika Evans
Trainer
225 W. Busch Blvd
Tampa, FL 33612
emevans@usf.edu
Shawna Wood
Trainer
7916 Evolutions Way, Suite 102
Trinity, FL 34655
shawna5@usf.edu
Melissa Brimeyer
Trainer
5463 W Waters Ave, Suite 850
Tampa, FL 33634
mbrimeye@usf.edu
Thomas Brokans
Trainer
225 W. Busch Blvd,
Tampa, FL 33612
tbrokans@usf.edu
Nicole Williams
Trainer
8550 Ulmerton Rd - #130
Largo, FL 33771
nwilliams1@usf.edu
Andrea Tormaschy
Trainer
2807 W. Busch Blvd
Tampa, FL 33618
atormaschy@usf.edu
Susan Cooke
Trainer
8550 Ulmerton Rd - #130
Largo, FL 33771
scooke@usf.edu
TBD
Staff Assistant
(813) 974-4606
Jessica Carter
Trainer
8550 Ulmerton Rd - #130
Largo, FL 33771
jcarter16@usf.edu
Pat Carpenter
Training and Certification Specialist
(813) 974-7065
pcarpenter@usf.edu
Jennifer Simmons
Trainer
5463 W Waters Ave, Suite 850
Tampa, FL 33634
jsimmons6@usf.edu
 

TCCP Statewide, Trainer Coaching and Competency Program

Cori Stevenson
Program Manager
(813) 974-4429
cdstevenson@usf.edu
Rachael Dougherty
Trainer
(727) 501-6830
rdoughe@usf.edu
Chris Caruana
Instructional Designer
(813) 974-6198
ccaruana@usf.edu
Roxanne Council
Trainer
(813) 974-8334
rcouncil@usf.edu
Christine Gable
Training Support Specialist
(813) 974-8334
cgable1@usf.edu
Steve McGarvey
Trainer
(407) 557-4755
mcgarvey@usf.edu
Michele Unger
Trainer
(813) 974-6182
mmunger@usf.edu
 

 

College of Behavioral & Community Sciences
Department of Mental Health Law and Policy
Louis de la Parte Florida Mental Health Institute
University of South Florida
13301 Bruce B. Downs
Tampa, FL 33612-4672
813-974-4606

Copyright © Child Welfare Training Consortium 2014