Carla Stover
Principal Investigator
(813) 974-6019
carlastover@usf.edu
DCF Central Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Community Partnership for Children Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Eckerd Community Alternatives Community Based Care Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
DCF Northeast Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Pamela Aeppel
Program Director
(813) 974-9235
paeppel@usf.edu
DCF Central Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Community Partnership for Children Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Eckerd Community Alternatives Community Based Care Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
DCF Northeast Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Karen Collier
Unit Research Administrator
(813) 974-9205
collier@usf.edu
DCF Central Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Community Partnership for Children Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Eckerd Community Alternatives Community Based Care Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
DCF Northeast Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Michele Unger
Quality Supervision Specialist
(813) 974-6182
mmunger@usf.edu
DCF Central Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Community Partnership for Children Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Eckerd Community Alternatives Community Based Care Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
DCF Northeast Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation
Address and Phone Numbers University of South Florida
College of Behavioral and Community Sciences
Department of Mental Health, Law & Policy
Louis De La Parte Florida Mental Health Institute
13301 Bruce B. Downs Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33612
cwtc@usf.edu
(813) 974-4606 (main)
(813) 974-4696 (fax)      

 

DCF Central Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation

Jodi Jordan
Training Manager
805 South Kirkman Road - Suite 204
Orlando, FL 32811
jordanj@usf.edu
Lori Yiaski
Trainer
805 South Kirkman Road - Suite 204
Orlando, FL 32811
lyiaski@usf.edu
David Coppula
Trainer
1100 S.W. 38th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34474
david53@usf.edu
Yvonne Pavlovych
Trainer
1350 East Main Street
Bartow, FL 33830
ypavlovych@usf.edu
Duncan Bonnett
ELearning Specialist
805 South Kirkman Road - Suite 204
Orlando, FL 32811
wbonnett@usf.edu
Christine Gable
Training Support Specialist
(813) 974-7215
cgable1@usf.edu
 

Community Partnership for Children Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation  

Lisa Schwadron
Training Manager
1825 Business Park Blvd, Suite D
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
lshwadron@usf.edu
Rachael Gerow
Trainer
1825 Business Park Blvd, Suite D
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
rgerow@usf.edu
Andrea Voss-Gergely
Trainer
1825 Business Park Blvd, Suite D
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
avossgergely@usf.edu
Korynne Burgess Turner
Trainer
1825 Business Park Blvd, Suite D
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
korynne@usf.edu
Courtney Medico
Trainer
1825 Business Park Blvd, Suite D
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
cmedico@usf.edu
Kayvrie Vega
Staff Assistant
(813) 974-4606
kvega@usf.edu
 

Eckerd Community Alternatives Community Based Care Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation

William Swain
Training Manager
8550 Ulmerton Rd - #130
Largo, FL 33771
Wswain@usf.edu
Martha Fleming
Trainer
11602 N. 51st Street
Tampa, FL  33619
mfleming1@usf.edu
Erika Evans
Trainer
225 W. Busch Blvd
Tampa, FL 33612
emevans@usf.edu
Shawna Wood
Trainer
7916 Evolutions Way, Suite 102
Trinity, FL 34655
shawna5@usf.edu
Melissa Brimeyer
Trainer
5463 W Waters Ave, Suite 850
Tampa, FL 33634
mbrimeye@usf.edu
Thomas Brokans
Trainer
225 W. Busch Blvd,
Tampa, FL 33612
tbrokans@usf.edu
Nicole Williams
Trainer
8550 Ulmerton Rd - #130
Largo, FL 33771
nwilliams1@usf.edu
Andrea Tormaschy
Trainer
11602 N. 51st Street,
Tampa, FL 33619
atormaschy@usf.edu
Susan Cooke
Trainer
8550 Ulmerton Rd - #130
Largo, FL 33771
scooke@usf.edu
Kayvrie Vega
Staff Assistant
(813) 974-4606
kvega@usf.edu
Cori Stevenson
Trainer
5463 W. Waters Ave
Tampa, FL 33610
cdstevenson@usf.edu
Pat Carpenter
Training and Certification Specialist
(813) 974-7065
pcarpenter@usf.edu
Jessica Carter
Trainer
8550 Ulmerton Rd - #130
Largo, FL 33771
jcarter16@usf.edu
 

 

DCF Northeast Region Pre-Service Training, In-Service Training, Coaching and Consultation

Rachel Cannon Ghulamani
Training Manager
1000 NE 16th Ave – Bldg. G
Gainesville, FL 32601
rachelcannon@usf.edu
Steve McGarvey
Trainer
210 N. Palmetto Avenue, Suite 440
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
mcgarvey@usf.edu
Rachael Dougherty
Trainer
1000 NE 16th Ave – Bldg. G
Gainesville, FL 32601
rmdoughe@usf.edu
Joshua Fuchs
Trainer
5920 Arlington Expressway
Jacksonville, FL 32211
jfuchs5@usf.edu
Stephanie Williams
Training Support Specialist
(813) 974-5974
swilliams18@usf.edu

 

College of Behavioral & Community Sciences
Department of Mental Health Law and Policy
Louis de la Parte Florida Mental Health Institute
University of South Florida
13301 Bruce B. Downs
Tampa, FL 33612-4672
813-974-4606

Copyright © Child Welfare Training Consortium 2014